Online: Remote Volunteer Orientation

Date:
2016 October 11 - 8:00PM to 9:00PM EDT
Location:
Online
Attendees:
19 persons are going

Interested in learning more about Greenpeace and the work that we do?  Want to find out how you can get involved from anywhere across Canada? Join our online volunteer orientation!  

Check out this inspiring video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FjOigGzaUSc

This orientation is for anyone who wants to get learn more and involved with Greenpeace. We will go over Greenpeace's history and values, the basics of our campaigns and how our volunteer program works. Together we can make change happen!  

TIME: 5:00pm PST / 6:00pm MST / 7:00 CST/ 8:00pm EST / 9:00pm AST 

How to join the orientation?

From a computer: 

  • download and install LIFESIZE CLOUD

  • click the "Guest User" tab then enter your full name

  • in "Dial String" enter 2621588

  • Be sure to have a good internet connection and a headset