National Local Group Conference Call featuring brave activists from the Vancouver aerial blockade!

Date:
2018 July 17 - 7:00PM EDT to 2018 July 18 - 8:30PM EDT
Event Type:
Meeting - Planning, Organizing, or Evaluating, Presentation or Debate
Attendees:
7 persons are going
Hello, Greenpeace Local Groups!
 

Tuesday, July 17th  is out next national conference call!

Hope to see you and others from your group. 

It will happen at 4pm PT / 5pm MT / 6 pm CT / 7pm ET / 8pm AT

I have scheduled 1.5 hours for the meeting.

AGENDA:

1] Vancouver action update w/ Special Guests!! Let’s talk to some of the climbers and learn all about the aerial blockade and their experience!

2] Fundraising! Local groups can now fundraise for Greenpeace! Learn more.

3] Group highlights? Anything to share?!

4] Next BIG ask: September 2018 - Beach Clean-up and Brand Audit. We need you to help us determine the worst plastic polluters in Canada. 
 

PLEASE RSVP

Please let us know if you will be joining the briefing so we can plan accordingly.  RSVP to this event page! 

Feel free to invite other people from your group as well. 

I am hoping that at least one member from every Greenpeace Local Group will attend so that they can report back to others. 



HOW TO JOIN THE CONFERENCE CALL??!!


FROM A COMPUTER:

Download and install LIFESIZE CLOUD: https://manage.lifesizecloud.com/#/download

Click the "Guest User" tab then enter your full name and in "Dial String" enter 2623040

**Be sure to have a good internet connection and a headset for the meeting!

 

FROM A PHONE:

CALL: +1 450-400-0550 or +1 (844) 572-5683

... then enter: 2623040

You can also download the App to your phone.